Sign in

The Advisory Team

The Advisory Team

Kevin Morris

Assistant Director, Education, Learning and Achievement

Kevin.Morris@southwark.gov.uk

07905 605 207

Terry Segarty

Senior Advisor

terry.segarty@southwark.gov.uk

07943 748 474

Dany Thomas

Senior Advisor

dany.thomas@southwark.gov.uk

07960 826 216

 

Richard Hunter

Senior Advisor

Richard.hunter@southwark.gov.uk

07710 921 547

Nikki Tilson

Senior Advisor

nikki.tilson@southwark.gov.uk

07908 256 018

David Bromfield

Secondary and Post 16 Advisor

david.bromfield@southwark.gov.uk

07522 348 935

Georgia Pritchard

Early Years Advisor

georgia.pritchard@southwark.gov.uk

07944 962 281

Lee Souter

PSHE and Healthy Schools Advisor

Lee.souter@southwark.gov.uk

07713 787 759

Cara Cahill

ECT and IYT Advisor

cara.cahill@southwark.gov.uk

07572 128 498

Standards Team Business Support

Vilma Edwards

Business Support Coordinator and Personal Assistant to Assistant Director

Vilma.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

020 7525 2728

Cherie Theodore

CPD Programme Officer

cherie.theodore@southwark.gov.uk

020 7525 3724